NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

TRIPURA

PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Shri Ananta Chakma Headmaster (Pry Sec) Nabincharra High School, P.O. - Nabincharra, Distt – Unakoti Tripura – 799263

SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Shri Bidhan Nandy Headmaster Rajarbag S. B. School, P.O. - Rajarbag Udaipure, Distt-Gomati, Tripura – 799114