## NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

## UTTARAKHAND

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Hukum Singh Uniyal Head Master Rajkiya Purva Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Dehradun, 55, Rajpur Road Uttarakhand – 248 001
2.	Smt. Vidya Lohani In-charge Headmistress/Warden Kasturba Gandhi Residential Balika Vidyalaya Bajpur District – Udham Singh Nagar Uttarakhand.
3.	Smt. Rajani Negi Assistant Teacher Government Primary School, Khageli (Chamoli) Uttarakhand – 246 444
4.	Shri Kalyan Singh Mankoti Assistant Teacher Government Junior High School Chamoli Bhaisiyachhana District – Almora Uttarakhand – 263624
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Bipin Chandra Pandey Lecturer H.N. Inter College, Haldwani District – Nanital Uttarakhand – 263139
2.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Dabral Principal Shri Guru Ram Rai Inter College Bhauwala Dehradun, Uttarakhand – 248 007
3.	Smt. Nanda Rawat Principal Gangotri Garbiyal Government Girls Inter College Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand – 262501