NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS - 2015

UTTAR PRADESH

| | PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS |
|----|--|
| 1. | Shri Nasim Ahmad Head Master |
| | Uchha Prathamik Vidyalaya Dumariaganj Post – Dumariaganj |
| | District – Siddharthnagar |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 272189 |
| 2. | Shri Prakash Chandra Chakravarty |
| | Head Teacher |
| | Primary School Ahmadpur Mohiuddin Urf |
| | Jandarpur |
| | Post – Gajraula Shiv |
| | District – Bijnor |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 246701 |
| 3. | Smt. Bharti Mishra Assistant Teacher |
| | Secondary School Mahmadpur, Karsan, |
| | Barhpur |
| | District – Farrukhabad |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 209625 |
| 4. | Smt. Sudha Devi Shukla |
| | Head Mistress |
| | Uchh Prathamik Vidyalaya, Tendua Hiran |
| | Kuddi |
| | Nababganj, District – Unnao |
| | Uttar Pradesh |
| 5. | Shri Krishna Prasad Yadav |
| | Head Master |
| | Upper Primary School Katsari |
| | Post – Katsari, District – Sultanpur Uttar Pradesh – 228145 |
| 6. | Shri Kunwarsen |
| 0. | Assistant Teacher |
| | Purv Madhyamic Vidhyalaya |
| | Harraipur, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh – 243735 |
| 7. | Shri Asrar Ahmad Khan |
| | Head Teacher |
| | Purv Madhyamic Vidhyalaya, Rouli |
| | District – Budaun, Uttar Pradesh – 243601 |
| 8. | Shri Ram Gulam |
| | Head Master |
| | Purva Madhyamic Vidyalaya, Chakiya |
| | Post – Parsawn, |
| | District – Basti |

| | Uttar Pradesh -272301 |
|-----|--|
| 9. | Smt. Shadab Qamar |
| | Head Mistress |
| | Poorva Madhyamik Vidhyalaya |
| | Vaishali Nagar Chhetra |
| | Ghaziabad |
| | Uttar Pradesh - |
| 10. | Shri Uma Shankar Singh |
| 10. | Head Master |
| | Purve Mdhyamik Vidyalay Bardiya Chopan |
| | District - Sonebhadra |
| | |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 231219 |
| 11. | Shri Munish Chandra |
| | Assistant Teacher |
| | U.P.S. Bada Gaon |
| | Post – Pilua |
| | District – Etah |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 207001 |
| 12. | Shri Bikrama Singh Yadav |
| | Assistant Teacher |
| | Junior High School, Tika Devari |
| | Chilkahar |
| | District – Balia |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 221701 |
| 13. | Shri Abdul Wahid |
| | Head Master |
| | Uchh Prathamik Vidyalaya Madhopur |
| | District – Philibhit |
| | Uttar Pradesh – |
| 14. | Shri Subhash Chandra Srivastava |
| | Principal |
| | U.P.S. Badel, 1st Block Banki |
| | Barabanki |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 225001 |
| | |
| 15. | Shri Satya Prakash Pandey |
| 10. | Assistant Teacher |
| | Purv Madhyamik Vidyalaya Kadipur |
| | |
| | Dharmapur District Jauppur |
| | District – Jaunpur |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 222180 |
| 16. | Smt. Ramsawari Devi |
| 10. | Headmistress |
| | Primary School, Rajgarh Mirzapur |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 231304 |
| | Ullai Fiaucoli - 201004 |
| 17. | Shri Fazil Ahmad Khan |
| 17. | Head Master |
| | ו ובמט ועומטובו |

| | During Madhu and Vidualaua Dainur |
|---------|--|
| | Purva Madhyamik Vidyalaya Raipur |
| | Chinhat, Lucknow |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 226020 |
| | SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY) |
| 1. | Shri Ajit Kumar Dwivedi |
| | Assistant Teacher |
| | Upper Primary School, Rithuwan Pratappur |
| | (Block) |
| | District – Allahabad Uttar Pradesh – 212401 |
| | Ultar Pradesit – 212401 |
| 2. | Smt. Chaman Shukla |
| | Assistant Teacher |
| | Shanti Purva Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Bholepur |
| | Nagar Kshetra District – Farrukhabad |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 209625 |
| | Ultar Fradesir – 209025 |
| | SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS |
| 1. | Smt. Sudha Rani Katiyar |
| | Principal |
| | Government Girls Inter College |
| | Sector -9, Vijay Nagar |
| | Ghaziabad |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 201012 |
| 2. | Dr. Satya Prakash |
| | Assistant Teacher (L.T) |
| | Government Inter College, Shahganj |
| | Agra |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 282010 |
| 3. | Dr. Surendra Singh Yadav |
| | Assistant Teacher |
| | Government Girls Inter College, Tundla |
| | Firozabad |
| | Uttar Pradesh – 283204 |
| 4. | Smt. Vandana Tewari |
| | Lecturer (English) |
| | Government Girls Inter College, Sarosa |
| | Bharosa, Lucknow |
| | Uttar Pradesh. |
| 5. | Dr. Bijendera Singh |
| | Principal |
| | Adiwasi Intermediate College Siltham |
| | Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh – 231213 |
| | |

| 6. | Smt. Anwar Jahan Lecturer (In-charge Principal) Government Balika Inter College Civil Line, Ajamgarh Uttar Pradesh – 276001 |
|----|---|
| 7. | Shri Ram Narayan Batham Assistant Teacher Narsingh Yadav Inter College, Karhal Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh – 205264 |
| 8. | Dr. Vasistha Bhardwaj Lecturer (Economics) Jain Inter College, Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh – 251001 |
| | SANSKRIT TEACHER |
| 1. | Dr. Haridwar Shukla Head Master Sri Gorakhnath Sanskrit Vidyapeeth Gorakhnath Mandir Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh – 273015 |
| 2. | Shri Satish Chandra Tiwari Principal Shri Devi Dutt Tiwari Shiksha Sansthan Sanskrit Vidyalaya, Khori Bari Laxmipur, District – Dewariya, Uttar Pradesh – 274701 |
| | SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY) |
| 1. | Dr. Rajeev Kumar Assistant Teacher Shiv Narayan Inter College, Gadipura Etawah, Uttar Pradesh – 206001 |