	UTTAR PRADESH		
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS		
1.	Shri. Ashok Kumar Prajapati Assistant Teacher, Purva Madhyamik Vidhalaya, Parsehrakalan, Kherabad, Distt – Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh - 261001.		
2.	Shri. Mishri Lal Yadav Head Master, Poorva Madhyamik Vidyalaya Alloo Nagar Diguriya, Post – Diguriya, Distt – Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - 226020		
3.	Mohammad Adeel Mansoori Head Master, Poorva Madhyamic Vidyalaya Uttar Dhauna, Chinhat, Lucknow – 226028, Uttar Pradesh.		
4.	Shri Shivjor Headmaster, Prathmik Vidyalaya Police Line, Nagar Kshetra Jaunpur – 222001, Uttar Pradesh.		
5.	Sh. Mahabir Singh Head Master, Parishadiya Junior High School Devta, Block – Dankaur, Distt – Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh – 203202.		
6.	Shri Thakur Singh Assistatn Teacher, Purv Madhamik Vidyalaya Kodaras Bujurg, Block Amawan, Distt – Raebareli – 229001, Uttar Pradesh.		
7.	Dr. Pushpa Devi Pallavi Assistant Teacher Samrat Chandragupt Maurya Secondary School, Bahadur Nagar Sorrow – 207403 (Kasganj), Uttar Pradesh.		
8.	Shri Naseer Khan Principal, Upper Primary School, Hardaspura, Barhpura, Etawah – 206001, Uttar Pradesh.		

	-
9.	Dr. Savita Sharma
	Principal,
	Purv Madhymic Vidhyalay Nirana,
	Block – Sadar, Muzaffarnagar – 251203,
	Uttar Pradesh.
10.	Shri Basudev Yadav
_	Head Master,
	Poorv Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Khandev,
	Post – Banthra,
	Distt – Lucknow,
	U.P. – 226401.
11.	
11.	Shri Hakimuddin
	Head Master,
	Basic Shiksha Parishad, Junior High School,
	Tikraul
	Distt – Saharanpur – 247452,
	Uttar Pradesh.
12.	Smt. Shabeena Parveen
	Assistant Teacher
	Junior High School, Kandharpur,
	P.O. – Umarsia,
	Distt – Bareilly – 243005
	Uttar Pradesh.
13.	Shri Amaresh Singh
10.	Head Master,
	Primary School Meerpur, Block – Narayanpur,
	Distt – Mirzapur – 231304,
	Uttar Pradesh.
14.	Shri Udayraj Yadav
14.	
	Head Teacher,
	P.V. Dhandhari,
	Block – Koyalsa,
	Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh – 276141.
15.	Shri Kripal Singh
	Head Teacher,
	Purv Madhyamic Vidhyalaya,
	Sorha, Block – Islamnagar,
	Distt – Budaun – 243723,
	Uttar Pradesh.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (Primary)
1.	Shri Syed Ghazanfar Huasin
	Head Teacher,
	J.H. School, Naibasti,
	Jhansi
	Uttar Pradesh – 284002.

Shri Hukam Singh Head Master, Purva Madhyamic Vidhyalaya Nagla Shekh, Block – Agauta, Distt – Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh – 203001.
SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
Shri Rajendra Prasad Yadav Principal Hindu Vidhyalay Inter College Jaswantnagar District – Etawah Uttar Pradesh – 206245.
Shri Ashok Kumar Tiwari Principal C.D. Inter College, Lakhpera Kota Bhawani Ganj Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh – 230143.
Dr. Beni Madho Principal Mahabodhi Inter College, Sarnath Varanasi Uttar Pradesh – 221007.
Shri Satya Pal Singh Tomar Principal L.D.A. V. Inter College, Anoopshahr Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh – 203390.
Dr. Suresh Kumar Tiwari Principal R.B.S.B. Singh Inter College, Kamlapur Sitapur Uttar Pradesh – 261302.
Shri Ahmad Khan Principal Subhas Inter College, Nera Kannauj Uttar Pradesh – 209727.

7.	Smt. Zamarrud Jahan Assistant Teacher (Urdu) G.G.I.C. Amroha Uttar Pradesh -244221.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (Secondary)
1.	Shri Nand Prasad Yadav Vice Principal Government Jubli Inter College Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh – 273001.
	SANSKRIT TEACHER
1.	Shri Ram Ajor Shukla Assistant Teacher Sanskrit Madhyamik Vidyalaya Sonaha District -Basti – 272190.
2.	Shri Munindra Dev Sharma Principal Shanti Niketan Sanskrit Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Kanakore District – Pilibhit Uttar Pradesh – 262001.