UTTAR PRADESH		
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Smt. Champa Singh Assistant Teacher, Purva Madhyamik Vidhalaya, Jungle Kodia, Distt. – Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh - 273007	
2.	Smt. Sonia Rani Chauhan Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Abdullapur Leda, Post – Ratupura, Distt. – Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh - 244601	
3.	Smt. Sangeeta Sharma Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Aamgaon, Distt. – Budaun, Uttar Pradesh-243635	
4.	Shri Mohammad Aquil Khan Head Teacher, Upper Primary School, Miaoo, Distt. – Budaun, Uttar Pradesh-242631	
5.	Dr. Jugal Kishore Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Asrasi, Distt. – Badaun, Uttar Pradesh-243601	
6.	Smt. Mamta Gangwar Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Barha, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262001	
7.	Shri Omkar Sharma Head Master, Primary School, Pepla No. 1, Distt. – Meerut, Uttar Pradesh-250502	
8.	Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Saripur, Distt. – Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh-221303	

9.	Shri Hari Shanker Shukla
	Head Master,
	Raja Baldev Das Birla Songhati Vidyalaya,
	Salkhan,
	Distt. – Sonebhadra,
10	Uttar Pradesh-231205
10.	Dr. Rambahadur Mishra Head Teacher,
	Upper Primary School, Narauli,
	Distt Barabanki,
	Uttar Pradesh-225124
11.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Saini
	Head Teacher,
	Primary School, Badlugarh,
	Distt Shamli,
	Uttar Pradesh-247774
12.	Shri Jai Prakash Rawat
	Assistant Teacher,
	Junior High School, Derhawal,
	Post – Derhagawa, Distt. – Chandauli,
40	Uttar Pradesh-232106
13.	Shri Lal Chand Gupta
	Head Master, Upper Primary School, Karamsar,
	Post – Panari,
	Distt Sonbhadra,
	Uttar Pradesh-231219
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)
1.	Shri Bad Shah
1.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher,
1.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur,
1.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit,
1.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur,
1.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit,
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli,
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen),
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli,
	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232120
2.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232120 SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
2.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232120 <b>SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS</b> Shri Prem Kishor Sharma
2.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232120 <b>SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS</b> Shri Prem Kishor Sharma Principal, Amar Singh Inter College, Lakhaoti, Distt. – Bulandshahr,
2.	Shri Bad Shah Head Teacher, Primary School, Sunderpur, Distt. – Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh-262122 Shri Jai Prakash Pandey Assistant Teacher, Upper Primary School, Rewasa (Naveen), Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232120 <b>SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS</b> Shri Prem Kishor Sharma Principal, Amar Singh Inter College, Lakhaoti,

2.	Dr. Harendra Kumar Rai Principal, Sanatan Dharm Inter College, Nai Sarak, Distt. – Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221010
3.	Dr. Rajni Rani Shankdhar Principal, Raghunath Girls Inter College, Chipi Tank, Distt. – Meerut, Uttar Pradesh-250001
4.	Dr. Radhey Shyam Maurya Lecturer, Gram Vikas Inter College, Delhupur, Distt. – Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh-230404
5.	Dr. Ravi Prakash Sharma Lecturer, Vishnu Inter College, Nai Basti, Prem Nagar, Distt. – Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh-243005
6.	Dr. Krishna Murari Singh Assistant Teacher, Aditya Narayan Government Inter College, Chakia, Distt. – Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh-232103
7.	Shri Ashfaque Ahmad Khan Lecturer, 96/8-9, Government Inter College, Chunniganj, Distt. – Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-208001
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)
1.	Smt. Rajo Devi Principal, Government Girls Inter College, Distt. – Amroha, Uttar Pradesh-244221

	SANSKRIT CATEGORY
1.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Shukl Principal, Mharshi Dayanand Sanskrit Gurukul Uttchtar Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Patel Marg, Distt. – Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201001
2.	Dr. Manmohan Sarkar Principal, Sri Vaidikadarsh Snatkottar Sanskrit Mahavidyalaya, Saryu Bagh, Ayodhya, Distt. – Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh -224123