	UTTAR PRADESH
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Feru Singh,
	Head Master,
	Purva Madhyamik Vidhyalaya Baram,
	Block – Rohta,
	District – Meerut – 250 502
	Uttar Pradesh
2.	Shri Lal Bahadur Gangwar,
	Assistant Teacher,
	Upper Primary School,
	Surla, Block - Bhojipura,
	District – Bareilly – 243 202,
3.	Uttar Pradesh
5.	Shri Ram Bihari Mishra,
	Head Master,
	Pandit Brijbhushan Mishra Smarak Vidyamandir,
	Baljalpur, Nawabganj,
	District – Gonda
4.	Uttar Pradesh.
4.	Dr. Lalaram 'Pallav'
	Head Teacher,
	Samrat Chandergupt Maurya Secondary School,
	Bhadur Nagar Soro, District Kasagani 207 402
	District – Kasganj – 207 403
5.	Uttar Pradesh
5.	Shri Brajnath Mishra,
	Head Master, Budromur Dollio Durne Medhuamile Viduelaue
	Rudrapur Ballia Purve Madhyamik Vidyalaya,
	District – Ballia – 277 001, Uttar Pradesh
6.	Shri Asgar Ali,
0.	Head Master,
	Purva Madhyamic Vidyalaya Rijhora,
	District – Bulandshahr – 203 050,
	Uttar Pradesh

7.	
7.	Shri Saleem Adil Khan,
	Urdu Teacher,
	Upper Primary School Harunagla,
	Nagar – Bareilly,
	District – Bareilly – 243 006
	Uttar Pradesh
8.	Mohd. Asrar,
	Assistant Master,
	Purv Madhyamik Vidyalaya Kakoda,
	Quadar Chowk Block,
	District – Badaun – 243 601,
	Uttar Pradesh
9.	Dr. Bhoo Dutt Sharma,
	Head Master
	Adarsh Kisan Junior High School Jahidpur,
	Post -Firozpur, Tehsil – Khurja,
	District – Bulandshahr – 203 131
	Uttar Pradesh
10.	Mohmmad Altaf,
	Head Master,
	Purv Madhyamik Vidyalaya Vishunapur,
	Balrampur,
	District – Balrampur,
	Uttar Pradesh
11.	Shri Om Prakash Verma,
	Head Master,
	Junior High School
	Keshampur (Post – Jua),
	Bhagyanagar,
	District – Auraiya – 206 247,
	Uttar Pradesh
12.	Head Master,
	Netaji Subhash Chand Bose Junior High School
	Tikar,
	,
	P.O. – Ahirauli Bazar, District – Kushinagar – 274 149,
	C ·
	Uttar Pradesh

13.	Shri Durga Prasad Sukla,
	Head Master,
	Primary School Khojwapur,
	Block – Manjhanpur,
	District – Kaushambi – 212 207,
	Uttar Pradesh
14.	Shri Meharban Ali,
	Head Master,
	Prathmik Vidyalaya, Kasampur,
	Block – Machhra,
	District – Meerut – 250 106,
	Uttar Pradesh
15.	Shri Subhash Chandra Sharma,
	Head Master,
	Upper Primary School Sikandra Roa,
	P.O. – Sikandra Rao,
	District – Hathras – 204 215,
	Uttar Pradesh
16.	Smt. Malti Vishwakarma,
	Head Mistress,
	Junior High School,
	Shrinagar, Badihat,
	District – Mahoba – 210 427,
	Uttar Pradesh
17.	Shri Mahesh Chandra Pathak,
	Head Master,
	Prathmik Vidyalaya Dasspur,
	Block - Asafpur,
	District – Badaun – 243 632,
	Uttar Pradesh
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)
1.	Shri Bindra Prasad Patel,
	Head Master,
	Junior High School Chauki Uruwa,
	District – Allahabad – 212 303,
2	Uttar Pradesh Shri Subhash Chandra Vaday
2.	Shri Subhash Chandra Yadav, Assistant Teacher,
	Upper Primary School Bariyari,

Bahadurpur, District – Allahabad – 221 506, Uttar Pradesh

	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. (Smt.) Shanti Kumari Yadav,
	Principal,
	Government Girls Inter College Dibiapur,
	Distt. – Auraiya – 206 244,
	Uttar Pradesh
2.	Smt. Nayyer Subzwari,
	Principal,
	Govind Ram Dayanand Anglo Vedic Kanya Vidyalaya
	Inter College,
	Anoopshahr,
	Distt. – Bulandshahr – 202 390,
	Uttar Pradesh
3.	Dr. Padam Singh Yadav,
	Principal,
	Captain Ummed Singh Inter College Kalhor,
	District – Mainpuri – 205 121,
	Uttar Pradesh
4.	Dr. Atma Ram Sharma,
	Senior Lecturer,
	H.L.V.N. Inter College Chhibramau Code,
	District – Kannauj – 209 721,
	Uttar Pradesh
5.	Shri Nawab Singh Yadav,
	Principal,
	Sri B.M.T. Inter College,
	Atta,
	District – Jalaun – 285 001,
	Uttar Pradesh
6.	Mohd. Najmuddin,
	Lecturer (Civics)
	Government Queens Inter College,
	District – Varanasi – 221 001,
	Uttar Pradesh

7.	Shri Shobha Prasad Chauhan,
/.	Principal,
	Adrash Inter College,
	Saltaua,
	District – Basti – 272 190,
	Uttar Pradesh
8.	
0.	Mohd. Tariq,
	Principal,
	H.M.S. Islamia Inter College,
	District – Etawah – 206 001,
	Uttar Pradesh.
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)
9.	Dr. Ram Prasad,
	Lecturer (Logic),
	Government Inter College,
	District – Allahabad – $211\ 001$,
	Uttar Pradesh
	SANSKRIT TEACHER
10.	Dr. Narayan Daas Sharma,
	Principal,
	Smt. Jay Devi Sanskrit Madhyamic Vidyalaya,
	Ramganga Bridge,
	District – Bareilly – 243 001,
	Uttar Pradesh – 224 001.
11.	Shri Raghav Ram Mishra Shastri,
	Lecturer (Literature),
	Shri Sanskrit Pathshala,
	Konch,
	District – Jalaun – 285 205,
	Uttar Pradesh
1	