F. No. 28-7/2024-ES.4 Government of India Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education Scholarship Division

PUBLIC NOTICE

This is with reference to Public Notice dated 13th May, 2025 in respect of 39 students nominated for the 2025 round of the Commonwealth Masters Scholarship tenable in the United Kingdom awarded by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC).

2. It is clarified that the Government of India does not have role in final selection and award of scholarships. The status of nominated candidates as informed by the CSC is shared herewith for further dissemination purpose. For any further information, the candidates can correspond directly with the CSC.

Encl: Status of nominated candidates

Lunar

(Sangeet Kumar) Under Secretary (Scholarship) Dated: 08.07.2025

STATUS OF NOMINATED STUDENTS FOR THE 2025 ROUND OF THE COMMONWEALTH MASTERS SCHOLARSHIP TENABLE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AS INFORMED BY THE COMMONWEALTH SCHOLARSHIP COMMISSION (CSC)

SI. No.	Name Shri/Ms.	SAKSHAT ID	Status
	1 Neha Santosh Shetty	S2022M00185	Selected
	2 Abhirami Sudhakran	S2022M01705	Unsuccessful
	3 Aditya Akash	S2022M02586	Selected
	4 Aishwarrya Marichamy	S2022M00662	Reserve
	5 Akankshya Das	S2022M01643	Unsuccessful
	6 Anagha Suresh Babu	S2022M02542	Unsuccessful
	7 Anamta Khan	S2022M02178	Withdrawn
	8 Ananya Gurumurthy Iyer	S2022M00728	Selected
1	9Anchal Vimal	S2022M00060	Unsuccessful
1	0 Anusha Muralidhar Rao	S2022M01735	Unsuccessful

	11	Aradhna Gupta	S2022M01352	Selected
	12	Astha Bamba	S2022M02560	Reserve
[13	Avilasha Kumari Prasad	S2022M01035	Unsuccessful
		Aysha Emelda Chundamveettil Puthiyanalakath	S2022M01825	Selected
	15	Bhuvishashri Vijayan	S2022M00133	Unsuccessful
	16	Chingkhei Wangjam	S2022M00091	Unsuccessful
[17	Devayaani Ravi	S2022M00495	Unsuccessful
	18	Diaana Tauqueer	S2022M00033	Unsuccessful
[19	Divyanshi Sahu	S2022M01629	Unsuccessful
[20	Harini Raghupathy	S2022M01614	Reserve
	21	Himasweeta Sarma	S2022M00464	Unsuccessful
	22	Kakone Ng	S2022M01848	Unsuccessful
÷.	23	Keerthana Kollerkandy	S2022M00396	Unsuccessful
	24	Lakshita Jangid	S2022M00370	Reserve, Candidate Withdrawn
	25	Pavithraa	S2022M01683	Unsuccessful
[26	Pranali Pawar	S2022M02486	Unsuccessful
	27	Rashi Moraiya	S2022M00172	Unsuccessful
[28	Ravi Teja Sariputi	S2022M00076	Selected
[29	Rifan Rahim	S2022M02034	Unsuccessful
[30	Rishika Rastogi	S2022M01499	Selected
	31	Riya Bhorkar	S2022M01325	Unsuccessful
	32	Rohit Shukla	S2022M02599	Unsuccessful
[33	Sanjana BL	S2022M01547	Reserve
[34	Sathishkumar Shanmugam	S2022M00961	Unsuccessful
[35	Shivshankar Girjia Velayudhan	S2022M02733	Selected
	36	Sivakeerthana Senthilkumar	S2022M02238	Unsuccessful
[37	Sunil Kumar Choudhary	S2022M01924	Selected
[38	Tanem Towarshim Dangshawa	S2022M01844	Reserve
	39	Varsha Ramesh	S2022M02233	Unsuccessful